top of page

2024 Events

Join us at our Upcoming in-person events

Pmala-event-Pathways-to-Leadership

Wed 06 March I Culver City

Pathways to Leadership

From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM GMT-8

Presented by Women in Product Los Angeles Chapter and Pmala to honor International Women’s Day over a remarkable and intimate event. Please click below at the Buttons, the platform you like to join the Pmala event: Eventbrite. Meetup or Luma

Pmala-event- Product-&-Design- Happy-Hour

Thurs 29 Feb I Santa Monica

Product & Design Happy Hour

From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM GMT-8

Pmala is excited to host a happy hour event at Santa Monica Brew Works. Because quality networking typically happens in a friendly atmosphere such as a happy hour, we're making it happen. Please click below at the Buttons, the platform you like to join the Pmala event: Eventbrite. Meetup or Luma

Past Events Photos

Look what we did and who was there

Events Calendar

You can see all Pmala events of the year by month. Just click at Day Event Title and you will see the whole info on the event that you can save it to your Google calendar

Past Events

Have a look of what we have been talking. Past in-person events

LA TechConnect: Where Practicality Meets AI Innovation

Thurs Nov 9  I Ucla

COLLECTIVE VOICE: Global Leadership & Workforce Summit

Fri Oct 20 I USC Colliseum

Why Product Managers Make Great Entrepreneurs

Thurs Sept 28  I Unita

Happy Hour Co-Hosted with LA Tech Networking Happy Hour

Thurs Ago 31 
Angel City Brewery in DTLA

Event Co-Hosted with LA Tech4Good

Thurs Jun 29
Zefr Office in Marina Del Rey

LA Tech Week Happy Hour

Mon June 5
The Brig in Venice Beach

Product & Design Happy Hour

Thurs May 25  
Santa Monica Brew Work

Event Co-Hosted With The LA CTO Forum

Thurs Apr 27 
System1 Office in Marina Del Rey

Product & Design Happy Hour

Thurs Mar 23 I  TrulyLA: DTLA

Past Collaborators

Top companies that worked with us

hulu
google
promenade
at&t
The-bouqs-co
fandango
bottom of page